There are a number of committees responsible for various areas of operation within the Newport Cruising Yacht Club. These committees and their members are listed below.

Management Committee 2023/2024

  1. Commodore – Maxine Carter
  2. Vice Commodore – Greg Dries
  3. Treasurer –  Jane Du Preez
  4. Secretary – David Marsh
  5. Principal Race Officer/Safety – John Hynes
  6. Property Officer – Ian Paltridge

Please direct all inquiries in relation to the operation of the NCYC to:

The Secretary
David Marsh